ClassicKBD 2019 - Holiday Event Schedule.

Go down

ClassicKBD 2019 - Holiday Event Schedule. Empty ClassicKBD 2019 - Holiday Event Schedule.

Post  Brwn on Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:42 pm

ClassicKBD 2019 Holiday Event Schedule


Different types of events will be hosted by Staff members on these days based on player attendance.
Time of day will be posted as the event draws near. usually 9am or 9pm PST.

Upcoming Events:
27 May 2019 Monday
Memorial Day
TBA

14 June 2019 Friday
Flag Day
TBA

16 June 2019 Sunday
Father's Day
TBA

04 July 2019 Thursday
Independence Day
TBA

02 September 2019 Monday
Labor Day
TBA

14 October 2019 Monday
Columbus Day
TBA

31 October 2019 Thursday
Halloween
TBA

11 November 2019 Monday
Veterans Day
TBA

28 November 2019 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day
TBA

29 November 2019 Friday
Black Friday
TBA

02 December 2019 Monday
Cyber Monday
TBA

25 December 2019 Wednesday
Christmas Day
TBA






Last edited by Brwn on Fri May 17, 2019 7:14 am; edited 3 times in total

Brwn
Owner

Posts : 554
Join date : 2012-10-12
Location : Washington, United States

http://www.rsclassickbd.com

Back to top Go down

ClassicKBD 2019 - Holiday Event Schedule. Empty Re: ClassicKBD 2019 - Holiday Event Schedule.

Post  Brwn on Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:38 am

Thanks to those who attended!
A Wilderness mining event will take place from 9am (now) till 9pm (12hrs from party)

Sent from Topic'it App

Brwn
Owner

Posts : 554
Join date : 2012-10-12
Location : Washington, United States

http://www.rsclassickbd.com

Back to top Go down

ClassicKBD 2019 - Holiday Event Schedule. Empty Re: ClassicKBD 2019 - Holiday Event Schedule.

Post  Brwn on Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:08 pm

Thread Updated.

Brwn
Owner

Posts : 554
Join date : 2012-10-12
Location : Washington, United States

http://www.rsclassickbd.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum